top of page

X-JWC Board of Directors

Club Officers for 2022-2023

President - Lucy Russell

First Vice-President - Kathleen Petersen

Second Vice-President - Karen Lee

Secretary - Carol Ash

Treasurer - Phyllis Salzburg

Director of Membership - Cindy Hardesty


GFWC Community Service Program Chairs (Members of the Board)

Arts and Culture - Karen Schroeder and Chris Ryan

Environment - Jennifer Mullin


Education and Libraries - Carolyn Turbiville


Health and Wellness - Nancy Krois


Civic Engagement and Outreach - Trish Peoples

GFWC X-JWC Standing Committee Chairs (Members of the Board)

Community Improvement Program - Bev Campbell

The selected recipients of the Community Improvement Funds for 2020-2022:
Friday Food Bag and Family Promise of Cheyenne.

Courtesy and Member Contact - Carolyn Turbiville and Toni Greene


ESO - Norine Samuelson


Legislation - Julia Ortner


Ways and Means - Karen Lee


Historian - Kathleen Petersen


Communication - Phyllis Salzburg

Ex-Officio (non board voting members)

Parliamentary Advisor - Patty Benskin

Advisor -  Kathleen Petersen


All X-JWC members are encouraged to attend at least a few board meetings during the year.  If you would like to discuss  

something with the board, please notify the President prior to the meeting so it can be added to the agenda.

GFWC X-JWC Special Committee Chairs 

Publicity - Phyliss Salzburg

Finance - Joanne Bassett

Bylaws Revision - Patty Benskin

Auditing - Joanne Bassett

Historian - Kathleen Petersen


GFWC X-JWC Club Groups

Bunco - Karen Schroeder

Member Visits - Toni Greene

Literary - Mary Lou Marcum 


bottom of page